Governing board

In order to ensure the Society’s breadth, the ISSILC’s governing board has been elected from different disciplinary areas. The current members of the board are:

  • President: Frédéric Vallée-Tourangeau, Kingston University London, UK
  • Secretary: Sune Steffensen, University of Southern Denmark, DK
  • Treasurer: Stephen Cowley, University of Southern Denmark, DK
  • Bert Hodges, Gordon College & University of Connecticut, US
  • Joanna Raczaszek-Leonardi, University of Warsaw, PL
  • Steve Thorne, Portland State University, US
  • Dongping Zheng, University of Hawaii, US